Position

Name

e-mail Address

Name + @dbqschools.org

Principal

Susan Meehan

smeehan

Instructional Coaches Deb Link dlink
Maggie Winkel mwinkel

Office Secretary/Business Manager

Rich Kapparos

rkapparos

Office Associates

Laura Kunkel lkunkel
Lisa Miles lmiles

Counselor

Wendy Kiefer

wkiefer

Health Office Nurse

Janet El Khatib

jelkhatib

Health Office Paraprofessional Christine Hall chall

Pre School

Trisha Blaser tblaser

Shelley Kettmann

skettmann

Sue Staggs

sstaggs

Kindergarten

Margie Conlon mconlon
Julie Franklin jfranklin

JoAnn Lombardi

jlombardi

Corinne McCullough

cmccullough

1st Grade Terri Buss tbuss
Amanda Michels ammichels
Stacie O'Dell sodell
Meredith Schmechel mschmechel

2nd Grade

Deb Downs

ddowns

Tiara Gooch

tgooch

Mary Houselog

mhouselog

JoAnn Lynch jolynch

3rd Grade

Lisa Bradley

lbradley

Jan Klenske

jklenske

Megan Murphy

mschaefer

4th Grade

Sue Isenhart

sisenhart

Julie Schmit

jschmit

Shelby Wahlert

swahlert

Dirk Winkel

dwinkel

5th Grade

Ryan Foley ryfoley

Norm Larson

nlarson

Brent Siegert bsiegert

Dan Tentis

dtentis

Resident Mentor

Angie Blatz

ablatz

Technology Coach and Teacher Librarian

Ann Efferding

aefferding

Library Media Center Paraprofessional

Lori Stecher lstecher
G/T Emily Hantlemann Emily Hantlemann

Art

Terry Spyrison tspyrison
Beth Kilgore bkilgore

Music

Barb Flammang

(Click on her name to view Mrs. Flammang's blog)

bflammang

Karmella Sellers

ksellers

Physical Education

Ann Seamer

aseamer

Chad Hamilton

chamilton

Support Staff

Emily Ruley egoedert
Abbey Higgins ahiggins
Kayla Lech klech

Trish Siegert

psiegert

Lisa Thole lthole

ESL Teacher

Wanda Conatser

wconatser

Orchestra Teacher

Michelle Mentz

mmentz

Band Teacher

Brian Enabnit

benabnit

Custodians

Mark Asbury

masbury

Steve Grobstick  
Ron Rudiger  

Paraprofessionals

Molly Atherley

matherley

Kimmie Birkel

kbirkel

Carolyn Boleyn

cboleyn

Sue Bonert sbonert
Laurie Bushman lbushman
Jennie Dalsing jdalsing
Mary Droessler mdroessler
Carrie Gehl cgehl
Molly Hoefflin mhodfflin
Carolyn Foley cfoley

Tammy Keith

tkeith

Amanda Klauer

aklauer

Lois Kuhle lkuhle
Mary McDonough mmcdonough
Dawn Millman dmillman
Ellen Niemer eniemer
Jordan Roundhill jstolz
Hilarie Vail hvail
Becky Welter bwelter
Julie Weis jweis

Food Service

Ann Felderman

Nicolette McDermott

Linda Vanderbilt  

Michelle Switzer-breakfast

Copyright 2001 Irving Elementary School, All Rights Reserved. 2520 Pennsylvania Ave., Dubuque, Iowa, 52001 Phone 563-552-3800 FAX 552-3801. Correspondence to the Web Master. View our Privacy Policy for the Dubuque Community School District.