Position

Name

e-mail Address

Name + @dbqschools.org

Principal

Susan Meehan

smeehan

Instructional Coach Deb Link dlink

Office Secretary/Business Manager

Rich Kapparos

rkapparos

Office Associate

Debbie Kreiss

dkreiss

Counselor

Wendy Kiefer

wkiefer

Health Office Nurse

Janet El Khatib

jelkhatib

Health Office Paraprofessional Christine Hall chall

Pre School

Trisha Blaser tblaser

Shelley Kettmann

skettmann

Michelle Leicht

mleicht

Sue Staggs

sstaggs

Kindergarten

Angie Blatz ablatz
Margie Conlon mconlon

JoAnn Lombardi

jlombardi

Corinne McCullough

cmccullough

1st Grade Amanda Griffin agriffin
JoAnn Lynch jolynch
Stacie O'Dell sodell
Meredith Schmechel mschmechel

2nd Grade

Tiara Gooch

tgooch

Mary Houselog

mhouselog

Charlotte Tracy

ctracy

3rd Grade

Lisa Bradley

lbradley

Jan Klenske

jklenske

Jill McClellan

jmcclellan

Megan Schaefer

mschaefer

4th Grade

Sue Isenhart

sisenhart

Julie Schmit

jschmit

Shelby Wahlert

swahlert

Dirk Winkel

dwinkel

5th Grade

Ryan Foley ryfoley

Norm Larson

nlarson

Brent Siegert bsiegert

Dan Tentis

dtentis

Technology Coach and Teacher Librarian

Ann Efferding

aefferding

Library Media Center Paraprofessional

Lori Stecher lstecher
G/T Tina Jensen tjensen

Art

Terry Spyrison tspyrison
Beth Kilgore bkilgore

Music

Barb Flammang

(Click on her name to view Mrs. Flammang's blog)

bflammang

Karmella Sellers

ksellers

Physical Education

Ann Seamer

aseamer

Chad Hamilton

chamilton

Support Staff

Carla Ernst

cernst

Emily Goedert egoedert
Kayla Lech klech

Trish Siegert

psiegert

Maggie Winkel mwinkel

ESL Teacher

Wanda Conatser

wconatser

Orchestra Teacher

Michelle Mentz

mmentz

Band Teacher

Brian Enabnit

benabnit

Custodians

Mark Asbury

masbury

Steve Grobstick  
Ron Rudiger  

Paraprofessionals

Molly Atherley

matherley

Carolyn Boleyn

cboleyn

Sue Bonert  
Kimberly Breiner kbreiner
Laurie Bushman lbushman
Mary Droessler mdroessler
Carrie Gehl cgehl
Molly Hoefflin mhodfflin
Lorna Hollensed lhollensed
Carolyn Foley cfoley

Tammy Keith

tkeith

Carol Klinkhammer

cklinkhammer

Lois Kuhle lkuhle
Laura Kunkel lkunkel
Mary McDonough mmcdonough
Lisa Miles lmiles
Dawn Millman dmillman
Ellen Niemer eniemer
Jordan Roundhill jstolz
Dory Shannon dshannon
Kris Strub kstrub
Hilarie Vail hvail
Becky Welter bwelter
Julie Weis jweis

Food Service

Laura Berry

Ann Felderman

Janet Mehrl  

Michelle Switzer

Copyright 2001 Irving Elementary School, All Rights Reserved. 2520 Pennsylvania Ave., Dubuque, Iowa, 52001 Phone 563-552-3800 FAX 552-3801. Correspondence to the Web Master. View our Privacy Policy for the Dubuque Community School District.